The Team

Senior Management

Allan Stennett

Chairman


Michael Glover

Managing Director


Robin Hart-Archer

Sales Director
robinh@sfc-europe.com


Stewart Howarth

Financial Director
stewarth@sfc-europe.com


Darren Riley

Commercial Director
darrenr@sfc-europe.com


Mark Edmonds

Operations Director
marke@sfc-europe.com


Daniel Pearce

Marketing Director
danp@sfc-europe.com


Phil Elikington

Purchasing Director
phile@sfc-europe.com


Domestic Sales

Rebekah Mincher

UK Sales Executive
rebekahm@sfc-europe.com


Niall Williams

UK Sales Executive
niallw@sfc-europe.com


Kelly Weaver

UK Sales Executive
kellyw@sfc-europe.com

Export Sales

Helen Holmes

Export Sales Manager
helenh@sfc-europe.com


Adrian Plimmer

Export Sales
adrianp@sfc-europe.com


Dominique Johnston

Export Sales
dominiquej@sfc-europe.com


Danilo Leo

Export Sales Marketing
danilol@sfc-europe.com

Technical Sales

Matt Andrews

Technical Sales
matta@sfc-europe.com

Quality

Richard Harris

Quality Manager
richardh@sfc-europe.com

Purchasing

Emma Maclennan

Purchasing Assistant
emmam@sfc-europe.com

Warehouse

Dean Churchill

Logistics Manager
deanc@sfc-europe.com


Certification

testcerts@sfc-europe.com

I.T.

Wayne Sheldon

IT Manager